Accessuries LookBook

HI, 12fashion

My New idea i wanted to start on my blog page is the new (lookbook), it will be my new series that i will be doing every Wednesday  . I am so happy that i am start this series on my blog. so i am sure you all know what lookbook . lot of people do this online so today my first lookbook is going to be about accessuries ( hope i spell that the right way)but anyways i wanted to talk accessuries because i feel like fall winter time we don’t really get that so much time to put on a fun colorful dress so why not glam our dress by adding some accessuries .

so i went to forever21 and look some thing and i think i fell in love with forever12 accessuries

 

FOREVER 21
Rhinestone Bow Bracelet

$5.80

FOREVER 21
Classic Wrap Around Watch

$17.80

FOREVER 21
Woven Midi Ring Set

$4.90

Those are my top fave accessuries but there more

LINK: www.forever21.com

let move to topshop

for topshop accessuries

 

Triple Flower NecklaceTriple Spike Bead Flower CollarTriple Shard Drop Earrings

 

How to style some of it

1383398893024 .facebook_1222152246

This is just some of my lookbook for now but there will be more ,

I just need more support . thank u

MAIL: makutabala@gmail.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

