I Love LipStick

HI, 12fashion

Who hate lipstick ? I know I don’t  . Girl love lipstick because it takes makeup into a whole new thing  . it chanage everything about makeup so you guys already know what we are going to learn about ….

LIPSTICK  YAH !!!!download (25)

You love lipstick but what if you don’t know the name ? #awkward  but i am here to show you what is lipstick .

WHAT IS THE LIPSTICK NAME ?

lipstick-colors-1

ZOOM TO SEE WELL .

NOW LET SEE MY FAVE PART .

WHAT IS THE BEST TOP LIPSTICK ?

WELL I HAVE SOME BEST LIPSTICK THAT  I  THINK IS PREFECT  FOR THIS TIME OF SEASON

First brand that i’m sure you all have head of is …….

MAC!!!download (24)   EVERYONE LOVE MAC OR

WET N WILD!!!!download (23) ONLY SOME OF US KNOW ABOUT IT

AND THE ONE WE ALL   IS…

NYX!!! images (37)  AND WHY NOT..

MAYBELLINEimages (36)

 

THIS ARE MY ALL FAVE LIPSTICK THAT I LIKE I WILL BE MAKE MORE TALK ON

LIPSTICK  BUT I JUST WANT TO SHARE  MY IDEA ON WHAT I THINK ABOUT LIPSTICK  AND THE TOP BEST ONES

MAIL makutabala@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

